• Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-youtube

© 2017 Created by John A Hodgetts

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Back Row: Shane Foster, Chris Ratchford, Martin Peters, ???, Peter Heyes, Dennis Bottomley, Peter GaskellJohn Hardman, Keith Platt, Keith McEvoy, Harry Armitage, Ray Stansfield, Paul Coop. Middle Row: Tim Galoway, Alan Platt, Mark Taylor, John Holcroft, Anthony Bamford, Dave Scarisbrick, JohnWoodcock, Gary Foster, Phil Boardman Front Row: Clair Wilson, Lesley Taylor. Stephn Tighe (Conductor), Elaine Platt, ???